Riverbank Markets Yass

Held on the picturesque banks of the Yass River, 9:00am to 1:00pm every fourth Sunday of the month.

2021 dates

  • Sunday 24 January
  • Sunday 28 February
  • Sunday 28 March
  • Sunday 25 April
  • Sunday 23 May
  • Sunday 27 June
  • Sunday 25 July
  • Sunday 22 August
  • Sunday 26 September
  • Sunday 24 October
  • Sunday 28 November

Follow us on Facebook

%d bloggers like this: